Contact

 

GOL, LLC

Address: 4535 Highway 308
  P.O. Box 309
  Raceland, LA. 70394
  At the intersection of Hwy. 90 and Hwy. 308
   
Phone: 985-532-1060
Fax: 985-532-0544
E-mail hr@gulf-log.com
   

 

Name

Title

Email

Ronald (REC) Chaddock President rec@gulf-log.com
Blaine Russell Operations Manager blaine@gulf-log.com
Artie Angeron    
QHSE artie@gulf-log.com
Brian Harris HSE bharris@gulf-log.com
Wade Fullilove Project Manager wadef@gulf-log.com
William Carrier Logistics Coordinator willc@gulf-log.com
Guy Broussard Logistics Coordinator guy@gulf-log.com
Laurie Plaisance Business Development laurie@gulf-log.com
Bubby Broussard Business Development bubby@gulf-log.com
Rene Ritchie Business Development rritchie@gulf-log.com
Andy Solis Business Development andy@gulf-log.com
Bambi Roper Accounting Manager bambi@gulf-log.com
Olivia Channey Accountant olivia@gulf-log.com
Monique Dufrene Accountant monique@gulf-log.com
Jerry Daigle I.T. Manager jd@gulf-log.com
   

Vessel Personnel Department

 
Alex Griffin Personnel Manager alex@gulf-log.com
Shayne Santiny Personnel shayne@gulf-log.com

 

 

You can also leave a message using the contact form below.


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function ereg() in /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/includes/file.inc:938 Stack trace: #0 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/includes/file.inc(936): file_scan_directory('modules/field', '\\.module$', Array, 0, true, 'name', 0, 1) #1 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/includes/common.inc(2830): file_scan_directory('modules', '\\.module$', Array, 0, true, 'name', 0) #2 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/includes/module.inc(98): drupal_system_listing('\\.module$', 'modules', 'name', 0) #3 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/modules/update/update.compare.inc(39): module_rebuild_cache() #4 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/modules/update/update.fetch.inc(42): update_get_projects() #5 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/modules/update/update.module(383): _update_refresh() #6 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/modules/update/update.module(302): update_refresh() #7 /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/includes/module.inc(483): update_cron() #8 /home/gulflog8/public_h in /home/gulflog8/public_html/drupalGOL/includes/file.inc on line 938